Join us for Quad Haunt on October 31st! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Inter-Club Council

All clubs & student organizations at Fullerton College are governed by the Inter-Club Council. During the regular semester, I.C.C. meets every 1st, 3rd. and 5th Monday from 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm in Room 227. The I.C.C. General Meetings are chaired by the I.C.C. President and other Execs. Every active club is required to have an I.C.C. Rep to attend general meetings. I.C.C. hosts an awards banquet for its members near the end of the Spring semester.

Club Rush

To reserve a spot for your club or student org for Club Rush, contact SRodriguez2@fullcoll.edu. All clubs are provided at least one (1) table and two (2) chairs after submitting an RSVP. Individual clubs and student organizations are responsible for their own tabling material, including any props, promotional material, giveaways, and tablecloths with their org’s name and logo. Canopies are available on a first-come-first-serve basis. Only the organizations and departments who own their own canopies may reserve them.

2018-2019 Active Clubs
Club Name Advisor Name Advisor Email
Alpha Gamma Sigma Honor Society Dr. Nick Arman NARMAN@fullcoll.edu
Architecture Club Tommy Reyes TREYES@fullcoll.edu
French Club Catherine Reinhardt-Zacair creinhardtzacair@fullcoll.edu
Fullerton Christian Students Club Lin He LHE@fullcoll.edu
Fullerton College Sign Langguage Heather A. Skratulia hskratulia@fullcoll.edu
History Club Kristen Shedd Mtribbe@fullcoll.edu
Interfaith Dialoque Club Meeting Elisabeth Burke eburke@fullcoll.edu
International club Pilar Ellis pellis@fullcoll.edu
M.E.Ch.A Jose Zamora JZamora@fullcoll.edu
Mathematic Club Tim Cobler tcobler@fullcoll.edu
Nutrition Club Michelle Loy mloy@fullcoll.edu
PHI THETA KAPPA (PTK) Janna Anderson JAnderson@fullcoll.edu
Political Science Student Association Jodi Balma jbalma@fullcoll.edu
Psychology Club Jeana Wolfe jwolfe@fullcoll.edu
Puente Club Nancy Ruano Nruano@fullcoll.edu
Robotics Club Tim Cobler tcobler@fullcoll.edu
Science Club Laura Lazaruz llazarus@fullcoll.edu
Social Justice Coalition Dr. Amber Gonzalez agonzalez@fullcoll.edu
Sociology Club Angie Andrus aandrus@fullcoll.edu
Speech & Debate Club Jeanette Rodriguez Jrodriguez1@fullcoll.edu
Students for Equitable Sustainability Aline Gregorio agregorio@fullcoll.edu
Trendsetter Celia Assef cassef@fullcoll.edu
UNICEF Club  Ruben Lopez rlopez@fullcoll.edu
Writers & Readers Club Jesse Latour jlatour@fullcoll.edu